Officers

President
Gino Barrica
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company
✉ gino.barrica.wma9@statefarm.com

Secretary
Kishwer Vikaas
k.vikaas.esq@gmail.com

President-Elect
Jinnifer Pitcher
jinniferpitcher@gmail.com
 

Treasurer
Connor Olson
Law Offices of Connor W. Olson
connor@cwo-law.com

Vice President
My Tien Doan
City of Roseville
mtdoan@roseville.ca.us

Directors at Large

Henry Chu
Stoel Rives LLP
✉ henry.chu@stoel.com

Heather Domingo
Fisher & Phillips LLP
✉ hdomingo@fisherphillips.com

Emmanuel Salazar
California Department of Justice
emmanuel.salazar@doj.ca.gov

Grace Yoon
My Sister's House
gyoon@my-sisters-house.org

Ex-Officio Members

Immediate Past President
Chien-Yu (Michael) Wang
Wilner & O'Reilly, APLC
mwang@wilneroreilly.com

Committees and Board Member Liaisons

If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact ABAS at: abassacramento@gmail.com.

 

Advocacy & Issues
Gino Barrica
Joshua Kaizuka
Chris Alvarez

Membership
Connor Olson
Jinnifer Pitcher
 

 
Publications
My Tien Doan
Kishwer Vikaas
Heather Domingo

Community Outreach
Grace Yoon
Kishwer Vikaas
 

Mentorship
Henry Chu
Heather Domingo
Gino Barrica
 

Social
Emmanuel Salazar
Heather Domingo
 

MCLE and Programs
Connor Olson
Grace Yoon
 

Public Appointments
Gino Barrica
Chris Alvarez
Josh Kaizuka
Emmanuel Salazar

Website
Gino Barrica
Jinnifer Pitcher
 

Representatives to Other Organizations

ABAS Law Foundation
Gino Barrica

Sacramento County Bar Association
Gino Barrica

Unity Bar Association
Jinnifer Pitcher

Barristers
Connor Olson

National Asian Pacific American Bar Association
Alberto Montefalcon